Celebrating 11 Years

Discover our story in our clients words

ZEEE

November 2, 2017

As a new business owner who is not as young as he used to be and a little less than tech savvy, Daniel from psyborg® made the process very easy from start to finish.

Even with delays and indecision, caused by me, i never felt rushed or pressured.

I will be recommending psyborg® to my associates and will definitely use them again in the future.

Brian Gundry, Company Director
Zeee Australia

LAYLA TILLEY

October 17, 2017

I am a new Graphic Design graduate and I have been very fortunate in having Daniel Borg as my Design Coach/Mentor for the past eight months.

He is always enthusiastic in helping me with tricky design questions, however more importantly; he has helped me build my confidence.

Daniel is full of ideas and energy and I always leave our meetings feeling encouraged and full of new motivation. Thanks Dan!

Layla Tilley, Graphic Designer
PeopleCheck

Neil Fry Estate Agent

September 15, 2017

Daniel was recently engaged to design several Real Estate publications for us.

Having worked together about 12 years ago to develop our very first website, I knew how easy and streamlined he had made the process back then.

We didn’t hesitate to engage Daniel’s services again. Daniel listens carefully to the brief and quickly gets his head around your vision. He is very enthusiastic, creative and such a likeable fellow to deal with.

His turnaround time for projects is very pleasing and the results represents great value for money.

Lee Fry, Marketing Manager
Neil Fry Estate Agent

Leon Jones

August 25, 2017

I engaged Daniel’s service to develop my website, and I couldn’t be happier.

Daniel spent time getting to know me and my target audience. He was proactive with ideas and suggestions, and made the whole process stress-free.

I would highly recommend Daniel to anyone looking for web design services or to develop their brand.

Leon Jones, Financial Coach
Leon Jones

Wink Reports

August 24, 2017

Our experience with psyborg® has been excellent.

Daniel and the team executed to a very high standard and we can’t compliment or recommend them highly enough.

All works were delivered on time and well within budget. Thanks for a great experience.

Director, Andrei Gromek
Wink Reports

Love Parenting

July 11, 2017

My experience of having psyborg® work on my website has been game changing.

I came to Daniel with a website whose build had come to a messy halt with it’s first developer. He professionally outlined what the issues were behind it not not functioning the way I needed it to. He presented options and detailed the cost of each necessary intervention. He communicated really clearly what he saw as a realistic timeframe and worked solidly toward that end-date.

As we discovered more complexity along the way he continued to provide options and let me know what text/pieces of information he required which helped me keep from getting completely swept away in the fact that my website that was to take 8 weeks with the first developer was up to 21 weeks.

His podcasts and blogposts were really useful in helping me to understand things that are new to me.

I don’t imagine it is ever easy for someone with so much specific knowledge to be patient with someone with my limited understanding of really basic tech stuff, but he did a decent job of working with me.

Owner, Mel Burgess
Love Parenting

BannistaBuilt

May 22, 2017

Daniel and the team at psyborg® were awesome. I had a vision for a logo for my carpentry business but couldn’t get my ideas to a level where I was happy with it.

Enter the psyborg® team. My brief was fairly simple, I can see my logo as a hot iron stamp just like branding something, it has carpentry tools in the logo and is finished as a wood grain look not solid colours.

What the psyborg® team came back to me with was “my vision in reality” and I couldn’t be happier.

Thank you Daniel and the psyborg team.

Owner, Brett Thickbroom
BannistaBuilt

The Cafe Distributors

May 10, 2017

We worked with Daniel on the rebrand of our business.

Not only did he assist us to come up with a name and logo that we believed in, but he also shared lots of other marketing and social media tips with us along the way.

He was genuinely driven by seeing our business succeed, and seeing us happy with our rebrand.

Thanks so much Daniel, we would recommend you to anyone, and wouldn’t hesitate to contact you when we need further work done.

Owners, Alison & Jake Weston
The Cafe Distributors

aire psychology

Aire Psychology

January 16, 2017

Just extremely happy with the patient & thorough excellent service provided as well as the product. Thank you.

Skye Stewart
Psychologist, Aire Psychology

Hunter Recruitment Group

September 30, 2016

Having forged a strong relationship with Daniel the creative drive behind psyborg® over a number of years and through various projects I have confidence in his ability to understand the brief and create various options that are authentic and will always enhance the image of our brand.

psyborg® is unique in terms of his grasp on the digital space and using design to enhance a brand or deliver a message and his thinking style is aligned with me as a customer, but I believe his true power is his ability to do this with all of his clients. You look at a design delivered by psyborg® and you know it is his but it also owns the message of his customer.

I want my business to be at the cutting edge of the digital space and the only way for me to achieve this goal is to partner with psyborg® in all aspects of digital marketing.

Thanks to Daniel for his work on our recent website re-brand, our team were apart of the build and with your design stewardship we are ecstatic with the result, that has made such a massive impact in such a short time period.

psyborg® has also recently enhanced design aspects to get the message out to the marketplace that we are celebrating our 10 year anniversary in 2016. The events and marketing we have been using are so much more professional thanks to psyborg®’s ideas and execution through design.

psyborg® is part mind, part machine but 100% the digital marketing partner of Hunter Recruitment Group for life.

Craig McGregor
Director, Hunter Recruitment Group

Evan Graham

September 19, 2016

I have been a loyal customer of psyborg® since 2009. In this time our business has grown from a sole-trader one person building organisation working on small extensions and renovations to a company now employing several staff and targeting top end Architectural building work in the six figure category.

psyborg® initially created a very sleek, professional image for our business which has been the theme ever since. As well as this Daniel has been responsible for numerous projects within our company, from our main website, our brochures to our Christmas cards.

Every time we engage psyborg®, I can trust that the result will be consistently excellent and seamlessly integrated in with the rest of our company branding. Knowing, trusting and liking is why we continue to use psyborg®.

psyborg® also works very efficiently and Daniel himself is a particularly friendly and helpful guy. You deal directly with him and he is happy to discuss matters on the phone which is important to me. It is a personal service you certainly don’t get with some designers.

We would certainly encourage any business looking for graphic design work or website assistance to get in touch with Daniel. He will open doors for you.

Evan Graham
Master Builder, Evan Graham Master Builder

Chief Projects

August 3, 2016

Daniel and the team at psyborg® exhibit exceptional customer service.

I was impressed by their responsiveness in terms of both their turnaround time and their innovative ideas to help build our brand.

Stephen Mizzi
Owner, Chief Projects

NOW Active Coaching

July 28, 2016

Daniel at psyborg® took a spark of an idea and turned it into a brand that I am proud to display.

He made me feel comfortable and excited to kick off a new business with his assistance in defining the name, the logo and website while still allowing me to give enough input to feel that it belongs to me and fits my personality.

There was never pressure to make decisions rapidly and if at any time I didn’t like anything I felt super comfortable being able to relay this without offending.

Although a little daunting at first the entire process was a pleasure to complete and Daniel was very open and honest at all times – let’s do it again!

Melissa Ingram
Owner, Now Active Coaching

Fusion Civil

May 20, 2016

As a start up in a mature and competitive industry we knew that establishing the right branding and multimedia presence was critical to creating momentum.  Dan at psyborg® was the person we sort out to help us recreate the success he has had with previous clients and campaigns.

psyborg® engineering background was a fundamental element in Dan being able to merge together the engineering appeal and the fresh approach required to differentiate Fusion Civil in a mature and competitive industry.

Dan moves between strategic branding and tactical marketing seamlessly. This creates a platform for our brand that allows for bespoke solutions to our Markets challenges and our companies evolution.

Collaborative, responsive and strategic are key elements we see in all of our interactions with psyborg®.

psyborg® is our partner in creating a brand that our existing clients relate too and new clients want to be associated with.

Glen Sedgman
Fusion Civil

Lusty Industries

May 4, 2016

The psyborg® partnership started early in my companies journey.

We both started from humble beginnings with big visions and am glad to have had psyborg® by our side to help in any crazy creative request we had.

Daniel from psyborg® has an undeniable talent to listen to his customer and deliver an outcome efficiently, cost effectively and usually far better than originally planned.

Thanks again psyborg®! We can’t thank you enough for all of your efforts.

Johnny McLean
Lusty Industries

Conversant Media

April 27, 2016

psyborg® are great to work with.

Projects just get delivered and to a very high standard.

There’s value added throughout the process and Dan’s just a great guy to work with. Definitely happy to recommend psyborg®.

Zac Zavos – Director
Conversant Media

Hunter Diabetes Centre

April 27, 2016

psyborg® worked with us on both our new logo and new website.

As a specialised medical practice, we wanted our brand and website to convey our professionalism and specialised knowledge. However, we also wanted to emphasise the personal care and comfort we can provide to our patients. psyborg® found that balance, and created a logo and website that reflects our dual personality and purpose.

The team were quick to respond to our many queries, and did so without complaint. We were given regular viewing updates throughout the project, allowing us to tailor the project in the exact way we want.

10/10 service, would definitely recommend to any one needing a new logo or website.

Gabrielle King – Marketing Manager
Hunter Diabetes Centre

FutureLight

April 27, 2016

Daniel is an excellent web designer and a talented attribute to any business needing a higher profile. Daniel from psyborg® is easy to work with and is very understanding of your needs.

Daniel can work to very tight dead lines and always gives great value for money.

Max Sutherland – Director
FutureLight

Farnam Investment Management

March 21, 2016

We have enjoyed working with psyborg® for the past 3 years.

psyborg® began with an initial in-depth review of our business requirements and from there developed, structured, built and implemented our entire branding which including our logo, website, marketing materials and stationery.

Subsequently psyborg® has helped us maintain this branding and is our go-to organisation for all major marketing requirements.

The key differentiator of psyborg® for has been both the quality of work and particularly the speed of turnaround which we find exceptional given some of the short time frames we require.

Frances Agelavu – Director
Farnam Investment Management

Lake Macquarie Dental Practice

March 21, 2016

psyborg® was recommended to us by another business colleague and after meeting with Daniel we found that he was extremely professional but with a very approachable attitude to our design and advertising needs.

Daniel’s commitment to his work is evident in the way he approaches each design request we have made, with enthusiasm and an ability to understand and work with even the most fragmented ideas.

Being able to have a solid, unbiased and objective opinion has also been great with branding and our advertising both internal and external.

Having been very happy clients of psyborg® now for more than three years speaks for itself!

Rachel Asis
Lake Macquarie Dental Practice

Burke & Mead Lawyers

March 18, 2016

Our company has been working with Daniel from psyborg® for over 5 years.

psyborg® manages all of our graphic & web design needs and maintains our online presence.

Daniel is professional, prompt and extremely easy to deal with.

His advice, ideas and concepts are wonderful and the quality of his work is outstanding.

We value our relationship with psyborg® and always look forward to working with them.

Emma Mead
Burke & Mead Lawyers

all sorted out

March 14, 2016

Daniel from psyborg® was recommended to me to update my website. He went above and beyond our expectations with every task.

He did the impossible, and quickly and I would totally recommend psyborg®.

Jo Carmichael
all sorted out

ScooterHub

March 14, 2016

Daniel was professional in his a approach with a “Can Do” attitude. He was thorough in his initial discussions about what was possible. psyborg® has an ongoing commitment to support my business which has not diminished with time. A big thanks!

Daniel demonstrated commitment to my business by being quick to get back to me with design ideas and subsequently when I had queries or needed answers.

psyborg® was recommended by a work colleague. Our initial discussion was on a higher level of professionalism to others I had talked to. Daniel was knowledgeable, creative and passionate in his desire to help me achieve my goals (and still is).

His ongoing commitment to my business in updating my web site when required is to be commended. A big thank you!

Ian Smith
ScooterHub

Altitude Business Group

March 12, 2016

We were referred to Daniel from psyborg® when our company was going through a rebrand.

Our needs consisted of finding a logo that reflected our new trading name, design of a suite of stationery (both electronic & printed) & the establishment of a new website.

We view our website as an organic asset that will change & grow constantly with our business. Daniel has given us the tools & training to enable us to make basic changes, but we are able to approach Daniel at anytime for any additional help & upload of data.

Daniel is very easy to get along with & has always listened to our needs & developed solutions within timeframes and would not hesitate to recommend psyborg’s services.

Tara Hungerford
Altitude Business Group

Australian Mens Shed Association

March 11, 2016

When choosing Daniel we selected him based on one word… Enthusiasm. Daniel seemed genuinely excited about every project and whatever we brought to the table, he would double it’s appeal by putting his spin on it.

It’s extremely hard to put down on paper what is floating around in a jumbled mess in someone’s mind, but Daniel hits the nail on the head every time. Daniel brought our ideas to life.

The design work Daniel does is targeted to our audience usually with little to no amendments being necessary. The success of our “Spanner in the Works?” program has been based around the design by Daniel. The visualisation was what gave it it’s impact and helped relay the message. It has been an absolute success.

Daniel is always my first port of call when so much as just an idea pops in my head. Daniel was either on time or presented us with prototypes well before we were expecting. He always met our (sometimes unrealistic) deadlines without a complaint, (not to our faces anyway!).

He can spin it like no other and can bring our ideas to life, turning the proverbial block of marble into the statue of David!

Daniel’s work with the Men’s Shed Association has ultimately played a part in changing many peoples lives for the better.

He should be proud and we feel extremely grateful for his dedication, creativity and enthusiasm.

Martyn Leist
Australian Mens Shed Association

NovaSkill

March 11, 2016

After a chance meeting at a networking event I invited Daniel to discuss a project we had recently gained funding to produce. Daniel initiated the meeting with a professional and yet personal presentation which immediately gave us complete faith that he would be as enthusiastic about delivering the desired outcome as we were.

Daniel met our brief… and then some! He took our idea a ran with it!

The brief was complex as there were essentially 2 target demographics, Employers and Apprentices but Daniel managed to format the design to be appealing to both and the interactive website simplistic and user friendly.

Daniel from psyborg’s professional but personable approach makes you feel like he is a dedicated part of your team and as focused on the outcome as you are. He is passionate and takes great pride in his work.

Martyn Leist
NovaSkill

Edward Cross Photography

March 8, 2016

I out grew my old photography business logo and needed a ‘more me’ and ‘what I do’ kind of logo to capture and hold people’s attention.

I showed Daniel from psyborg® a rough sketch of what I had in mind and then he just blew me away with 3 far more amazing designs that he came up with. The designs reflected my personality which flows into my work.

After coming down from the amazement of the designs, my partner and I agreed on the one to use. I am fussy and particular and I prayed that one day I would get the exact, right logo.

I didn’t realise I would be so overwhelmed and amazed at seeing a logo that represented me exactly.

Thank you Daniel.

Eddie Cross
Edward Cross Photographer

Newcastle Float Centre

March 5, 2016

We were in need of a complete revamp in branding from our logo and moto to the signage at our centre.

Thanks to the team at psyborg® we could not be happier. Having met with Daniel and in speaking to him I knew that he had the ideas to not only come up with a concept that we would be happy with but to come up with concepts that would reinvent us.

Communication was fantastic and I can not recommend psyborg® enough to anyone looking to take their business to the next level.

Jason Wallace
Newcastle Float Centre

WHS Consulting Hunter Website

March 3, 2016

If you want to be up there with the best, psyborg® your dream!

After contacting local web designers, and reviewing prices I was becoming lost and confused in trying to establish the best web design for my business!

I contacted Daniel who was extremely knowledgeable and very approachable. Daniel thinks outside the square and is as passionate about the success of your business as you are.

A true professional!

Jason Byrne
WHS Consulting Hunter

Elva Oceansports

April 6, 2015

If you want quality check out these guys!

psyborg® really nailed what we wanted. We could have quite easily got a cheap impostor to do our design! However, a logo is something that gives someone a first impression of the brand and we knew we could intrust this to psyborg® to give us the right initial perception of our brand.

They adhered to every design request and we can’t recommend these guys high enough. If you want a logo for your brand look no further!

Michael and Cory
Elva Oceansports

PeopleCheck Website

December 18, 2014

We were very happy with the entire psyborg® experience in designing our new website. Daniel was professional, efficient and went above and beyond our expectations.

We found Daniel’s design expertise and interpretation of our requirements exceptional, were provided with regular progress updates and have appreciated ongoing support throughout implementation.

We would highly recommend psyborg to any organisation looking for a streamlined means of enhancing its online presence.

Leah Egginton
www.peoplecheck.com.au

Fork This Way Foodie Blog

May 27, 2014

You are fast… and it looks perfect!

Thank you so much again… you made this process so easy and you explained things so well that even someone who is somewhat technologically challenged could understand! I will not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone looking for a professional, well executed website. Feel free to add any part of this email to your testimonial page. I really could not be happier.

Regards
Karly Zacharia
www.forkthisway.com.au

Roddy Constructions Website

May 24, 2013

We underestimated the work that goes into putting a professional website together and found it qiute difficult to get the information together in a timely manner in regards to our word content. This being said Daniel from psyborg® was very pateint with us and walked us through every step of the way.
The overall result was of a quality we were impressed with.

The checkerboard plate in the background is something Daniel came up with that we really liked, it suits the theme of the building and construction trade. The website designed is easy to read with the chosen background colours and very easy to get around. The contact details for our business are easy to find on the first page, which is makes it easy for customers to pick up the phone and give us a call. The clever use of headings capture our target audiences attention.

Daniel went out of his way to get the website up and running after the long period of waiting for us to get the text content back to him.

Daniel from psyborg® helped our business enter the world of technology. With our brand new website, we have access to so many more potential clients, who are impressed by our work showcased on the website designed by psyborg®.

Daniel was extemely knowledgable and approachable with any questions we had. psyborg® challenges you to be the best business you can be and he then reflects that in his design services. I would highly recommend psyborg® to anyone wanting to optimise their business and the best part is that you dont have to be a technological genius, he is there to guide you all the way.

psyborg® was professional, precise and approachable.

Stuart & Beth Roddy
Roddy Constructions

Grandstand Sports Injury Clinic Website and Press

April 29, 2013

psyborg® had been highly recommended to us by some of his previous clients. We looked at a lot of websites, and we wanted something different. We reviewed some of psyborg®’s other projects and we were really impressed!

Daniel from psyborg® listened carefully to our ideas, and was able to collate our threads of thought into a cohesive solution. He created a design which we didn’t know we wanted, until he revealed it to us, at which point we knew he’d hit the mark.

Our position in our industry needs us to demonstrate initiative, imagination and inventiveness. Our new website portrays this exactly, and we feel it is an excellent representation of who we are. With Daniel’s design, our target market has no doubts about our “Brand”.

All deadlines were met ahead of target and psyborg® was a pleasure to deal with.

Anthony Ingram & Cassie Zane
Grandstand Sports Injury Clinic

Neo Industrial Design

April 20, 2013

As designers ouselves we had a good idea of the feel and approach we wanted for our website; however psyborg®’s expertise was able to deliver a format and level of user interaction well beyond our expectation – efficiently and promptly.

Jon Pryer
neo industrial design

Christmas Tree Hire WordPress Website

September 24, 2012

Christmas Tree Hire has been using psyborg® to design its websites since the business started in 2009. Daniel has the ability to “nail the brief” and fully understand his clients needs. The training and ongoing support is exceptional.

Gai Alder
ChristmasTreeHire.com.au

Hunter New England Mental Health
Service Information Guide

February 6 2012

Thank you for the lovely note. I have just seen the finished product and it looks fantastic. A copy of the final booklet is enclosed for you.

It was wonderful working with you. Thank you for your design input, but more importantly for working so collaboratively with Carleen to come up with just a great end product. I know that Carleen was very grateful for your assistance and guidance.

All the best to you in your work. As and when further opportunities arise, it would be great to work with you again.

Kind regards

A/Prof Dinesh K Arya
Area Director Mental Health & Clinical Lead Innovation and Reform Programme
Hunter New England Local Health District
Conjoint Associate Professor, Faculty of Health, University of Newcastle

Growthwise Branding

November 4 2011

Director of psyborg®, Daniel Borg is not only a very talented graphic designer, he is also a very smart and talented business owner.

We had the pleasure of working with psyborg® on preparing our initial branding when the business started. As we have grown Daniel has been with us from a design perspective every step of the way. Unlike usual Graphic Designers Daniel takes a more consultative approach in his process, he certainly doesn’t just provide you with a logo. He ensures you are thinking about the big picture every step of the way. He ensures that the process is fun and not a drag which means you get to an end result a lot quicker.

From day 1 of starting Growthwise Daniel has been brilliant. He has not only completed our initial branding and everything in between but also given us some excellent advice on design, branding and marketing in general.

We have also had the pleasure of collaborating with Daniel and a few of our clients on design work for themselves. Daniel is remarkable at involving all stakeholders in the process but not allowing things to drag on.

Daniel Borg is in one word. Awesome.

Steph Hinds
Director
Growthwise

Villa Adriana Branding and Website

In late 2009, we acquired the services of psyborg® to create the corporate identity and website for our business Villa Adriana Guesthouse in Sorrento, Italy.

From the beginning, Daniel was a sheer professional and a pleasure to work with. His passion and enthusiasm for our business idea was just what we needed! His creativeness, ideas and patience through the idea development and logo design phase was fantastic andonly ensured that the end results were 110% to our satisfaction and to his.

Throughout the entire project and in particular our website construction, Daniel was always available to discuss ideas or changes. In addition to being extremely fast with allfollow-up and correspondence, he always delivered on time or more often than not, earlierthan expected. Even though we reside in Italy and Daniel in Australia, communication wasnever an issue and Daniel’s flexibility when dealing with an international client wasappreciated more than he knows.

Since going online and completely our project with Daniel and psyborg® in October 2009, we have seen our business grow from strength to strength. We receive comments on our website daily, and it has without a doubt, been a cornerstone in our success.

Finally, Daniel’s follow up and post project assistance has been above and beyond. From supplying different logo formats upon request to advise on managing our website, Daniel has always been available and helpful under any circumstance. For that we are always verygrateful. I would have not hesitation in recommending psyborg®. Daniel runs an extremely professional and finessed business, and that along with his vibrant and friendly personality ensures the perfect combination for a graphic design and website agency. If you would like more information on our experience with psyborg® please do not hesitate to contact me directly on +39 3343611607.

Yours Sincerely
Andrea Hughes
Owner / Manager
Villa Adriana Sorento

Tool Specialists Catalogues and TVC Graphics

June 17 2010

Tool Specialists has been fortunate to have the opportunity to work with Daniel Borg of psyborg® since August 2009.  In this time, we have found him to be a joy to work with.

His design concepts for our VIP catalogues and TV campaigns have been innovative and we have employed his creative advice and style of design across all of our other marketing channels.

His understanding of the coordinated use of the multiplicity of marketing options is impressive and has broadened Tool Specialists’ approach to our target audience.

Daniel is professional, very receptive to change requests and meets all of our deadlines. He displays the ability to follow creative direction while adding his own innovative input in a diplomatic way.

Daniel is one of the most talented graphic designers we have had the pleasure of working with and we highly recommend him to any prospective client.

Naomi Andrews
Marketing
Tool Specialists

Justin Norris Swim Academy Branding

August 8 2006

Contacting Daniel at psyborg® was one of the best decisions we made in starting our business.

When we contacted Daniel we had a pretty strong idea of what we were after. We were very passionate about what we were trying to achieve. Daniel was able to take our own ideas and give them the extra little bit they needed to blow people away. We found that Daniel always listened to us and gave us what we wanted and made us feel like it was no problem to send things back and forth until they were perfect.

The thing we liked the most was that Daniel was on our wavelength. We didn’t have to waste time mucking around with someone who didn’t understand or care what we were talking about. Sometimes we had requests that had very short deadlines and Daniel was able to deliver on these without ever making us feel like it was a concern.

We never felt like Daniel was trying to do his own thing and he never made us feel inferior about any of our concepts or ideas, instead he made us feel like they were great ideas and made them even better.

We now continue to use Daniel at psyborg® in ongoing improvements and branding exercises at the JNSA. Please feel welcome to contact us at the JNSA in reference to psyborg®.
Justin Norris – Director
Justin Norris Swim Academy

Teams of Two

Design and Production of the Teams of Two Joint Learning Initiative

February 20 2006

We would like to commend you and your team for the excellence in service provision for the Teams of Two Joint Learning Initiative, an Alliance of NSW Divisions and NSW Health Department initiative.

Your involvement in the design and production of the original Teams of Two program in 2002-2003, resulted in a highly successful education program for community health workers and General Practitioners in NSW.

The Teams of Two Resources and interactive CD Rom were evaluated in 2004 with unanimously positive response (from over 2000 workshop participants and key health stakeholders).

Building on the success of the Teams of Two program, the 2006 Drug and Alcohol and Mental Health Comorbidity Module is now being implemented state-wide, with plans for a National expansion later in the year. The NSW premier, the Hon, Morris Iemma, is due to launch this initiative in March 2006.

The psyborg® team has demonstrated the highest degree of professionalism during the development and production of the Teams of Two Drug and Alcohol and Mental Health Commodity Module. The 235-page manual, with 6 different units required an in-depth focus and attention to detail, ensuring a quality-training package.

Accompanying this, the interactive CD Rom with several hundred resources, was put together in an efficient and timely manner. The CD Rom is an excellent resource, being easy to navigate with clear presentation and access to information.

The Alliance was kept up to date with the production time frame, and most importantly both the Teams of Two manuals and CD Roms were delivered on time to meet the implementation Strategy deadline.

We are confident the second phase of the Teams of Two will be a huge success thanks to your efforts and we look forward to working with you and the psyborg® team in the development of future health education programs.

With thanks
David Bruce – Chief Executive Officer
Katherine Berry – Programs Manager, Comorbidity
GP NSW

Black Phoenix Films Logo

Black Phoenix Films Flash Website

April 21 2006

I found the service provided to us by psyborg® was exceptional as far as paying attention to our website needs and customizing it to suit our day to day need for regular updating of news, products, calendar dates and image galleries. Particular attention was paid to the style/design relevant to our need to attract the interest of those seeking our service and products within our industry, which has furthermore added its overall appeal.

I could not recommend anyone else as far as web design is concerned and will continue to seek the services of psyborg® for many more years to come.

Josh Stephenson – Director
Black Phoenix Films

WEA Hunter

WEA Hunter Website Revamp

April 20 2006

Daniel recently was involved in the upgrade to our Company website www.weahunter.com.au with programmer, Kevin Rees.

Daniel was responsible for the visual presentation of the site.

We found Daniel’s work to be of the highest quality providing an excellent upgrade to a site that had not seen changes for a period of 5 years. We now find the site to be easy to navigate vibrant and full of excellent ideas for anyone wishing to progress queries with our organisation.

Daniel was also responsible for suggesting through his experience many features that would not have been obvious to us. I would happily recommend Daniel’s work and professionalism to any prospective customers.

Trevor Lang – IT Manager
WEA Hunter

Share This